Napasol - Pasteurization Technology for Nuts, Seeds, and Spices

 

The Napasol Team brings together expertise in the field of Science, Nutrition, Food Processing, Food Technology, Food Safety, Commodity trading, and Equipment manufacturing.

 

Napasol is member of Trade organisations in the nuts, seeds, dry fruit and spices industries, and actively actively involved in technical and food safety committees, contributing key expertise and research topics.

 

Napasol AG

Founders

Dieter Kündig

CEO

 

Contact: dieter.kundig@napasol.com

 

Dr. Cameon Ivarsson

COO
 

Contact: cameon.ivarsson@napasol.com

 

Sales

Simon Melik

Sales & Marketing Director

 

Contact: simon.melik@napasol.com

 

Jeff Fox

Sales Director Napasol North America

  

Contact: jeff.fox@napasol.com

 

Technical

Michael Ambler

Technical Director

 

Contact: mike.ambler@napasol.com

 

Stanley Trott

Engineer IT

 

Contact: stanley.trott@napasol.com

 

Gildo Tosi

Engineer

 

Contact: gildo.tosi@napasol.com

 

Process Authority

Thomas Bonzon

Process Authority

 

Contact: thomas.bonzon@napasol.com 

Administration

Nicolas Kundig

 

 

Contact: nicolas.kundig@napasol.com